Temporary closure of 3 MRT Kajang Line stations for final migration works

SUNGAI BULOH: Three Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) stations will be closed temporarily starting Oct 9, for the final migration works of the MRT Kajang and MRT Putrajaya Lines.

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top