PM to open first phase of Putrajaya MRT on June 16

KUALA LUMPUR: The first phase of the Putrajaya MRT – stretching for 17.5km from Kwasa Damansara to Kampung Batu – will be opened by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top